Communities in Bloom

Communities in Bloom
Location: 
N/A

Niagara-on-the-Lake Town Hall is closed to the public due to the COVID-19 emergency and in-person meetings/hearings have been cancelled.  As permitted under Provincial legislation and the Town’s Procedural By-law, Council and Committee meetings are being conducted electronically during the declared state of emergency.

Event Date: 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 2:00pm Communities in Bloom

Niagara-on-the-Lake Town Hall is closed to the public due to the COVID-19 emergency and in-person meetings/hearings have been cancelled.  As permitted under Provincial legislation and the Town’s Procedural By-law, Council and Committee meetings are being conducted electronically during the declared state of emergency.

America/Toronto public
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 2:00pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 2:00pm
Thursday, January 7, 2021 - 2:30pm