Business Directory

Welcome to Niagara-on-the-Lake's Business Directory!
Niagara-on-the-Lake has so much to offer!
Remember to shop where you live and support our local business community.
Please note: Due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, this directory is not intended to attract out-of-town visitors,
but to provide a centralized list to help residents #ShopNOTL.
*This directory may not represent all businesses in the Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake.*
If you are a local business owner/operator and would like to be included in this directory, click here.

Accommodation
Agriculture
Art & Attractions
Community Services
Financial
Food & Drink
Grocery
Health
Real Estate
Retail
Services - Health, Beauty & Pet
Services - Home, Auto & Business
Sports, Fitness & Recreation
Transportation
Utilities

 

 
Accommodation
 
Business Name Business Address Business Contact
124 on Queen Hotel & Spa 124 Queen St. www.124queen.com
Brockamour Manor Bed & Breakfast 433 King St. www.brockamour.com
Circle House 29 Circle St. circlehouse.ca
The Clement House at Ravine Winery 290 Four Mile Creek Rd. airbnb.ca/rooms/plus/30129164
Darlington House Bed & Breakfast 100 John St. E. www.darlingtonhouse.ca
Explorer House 275 Anne St. www.explorerhouse.ca
Greaves Sweet Escape 55 Queen St. greavesjams.com/sweetescape
Lakewinds Country Manor 328 Queen St. lakewinds.ca
Niagara Holiday Rentals   niagaraholidayrentals.com
The Olde Angel Inn 224 Regent St. oldeangelinn.com
Queen Regent Bed & Breakfast 175 Regent St. queenregentbb.com
White Oaks Resort & Spa 253 Taylor Rd. www.whiteoaksresort.com
Williams Gate B&B 413 Gate St. www.williamsgate.com
Back to Top ^
Agriculture
 
Business Name Business Address Business Contact
Palatine Fruit & Roses 2108 Four Mile Creek Rd. www.palatineroses.com
Back to Top ^
Art & Attractions
 
Business Name Business Address Business Contact
Edward Spera Gallery 91 Queen St. www.speraart.ca
Laura Secord Homestead 29 Queenston St. www.niagaraparks.com/visit/heritage/laura-secord-homestead
Mackenzie Heritage Printery 1 Queenston St. www.niagaraparks.com/visit/heritage/mackenzie-printery
McFarland House 15927 Niagara Parkway www.niagaraparks.com/visit/heritage/mcfarland-house
Music Niagara 247 Ricardo St. www.musicniagara.org
Niagara-on-the-Lake Museum 43 Castlereagh St. www.nhsm.ca
Niagara Pumphouse Arts Centre 247 Ricardo St. niagarapumphouse.ca
Pandaya Gallery 91 Queen St. www.pandayagallery.ca
Rising Sun Studio/Gallery 519 Mississagua St. 905-468-9215
Back to Top ^
Community Services
 
Business Name Business Address Business Contact
Niagara-on-the-Lake Public Library 10 Anderson Ln. notlpubliclibrary.org
Royal Canadian Legion Branch 124 410 King St. www.Legion124.ca
Back to Top ^
Financial
 
Business Name Business Address Business Contact
Bridgman & Durksen, Chartered
Professional Accountants, PC
1 Henegan Rd. www.bridgmananddurksen.com
The Co-operators Ben Gutknecht
& Associates Inc
1615 Niagara Stone Rd. www.cooperators.ca
Crawford Smith & Swallow Chartered
Professional Accountants LLP
1567 Highway 55 crawfordss.com
Lida Kowal Professional Corporation 1627 Niagara Stone Rd. 905-468-5300
Meridian Credit Union 1567 Niagara Stone Rd. www.meridiancu.ca
Royal Bank of Canada 234 Mary St. www.rbcroyalbank.com/personal.html
Twin Power Financial 231 Four Mile Creek Rd. www.twinpowerfinancial.com
Twin Power Wealth Management
Aligned Capital Partners
231 Four Mile Creek Rd. www.alignedcapitalpartners.com
Back to Top ^
Food & Drink
 
Business Name Business Address Business Contact
Bapa's Burrito 495 York Rd. linktr.ee/BapasBurrito
Balzac's Coffee Roasters 223 King St. www.balzacs.com
Bistro Six One 61-63 Queen St. bistrosixone.com
Bricks and Barley 1573 Niagara Stone Rd. www.bricksandbarley.ca
Budapest Bakeshop 106 Queen St. www.budapestbakeshop.com
Cacio Pepe Meals 65 Stewart Rd. www.caciopepemeals.com
Casa Catering   www.casacatering.ca
Cheese Secrets 38 Market St. www.cheesesecrets.com
Club 55 3 Niagara Stone Rd. www.clubfiftyfive.com
De Simone Vineyards Winery 865 Niagara Stone Rd. www.desimonevineyards.com
The Epicurean 84 Queen St. theepicurean.ca
The Exchange Brewery 7 Queen St. www.exchangebrewery.com
Frogpond Farm Organic Winery 1385 Larkin Rd. www.frogpondfarm.ca
The Garrison House 111C Garrison Village Dr. www.thegarrisonhouse.ca
Gateway Travel Centre NOTL 495 York Rd. www.gatewaytravelcentreNOTL.com
Greaves James & Marmalades 1 Walker Rd. www.greavesjams.com
Grill on King 233 King St. grillonking.ca
Gyros on the Lake 12 Queen St. gyrosonthelake.business.site
IL Gelato di Carlotta Inc 59 Queen St. www.gelatodicarlotta.com
Inniskillin Winery 1499 Line 3 Rd. www.inniskillin.com
Jackson Triggs Winery 2145 Niagara Stone Rd. www.jacksontriggswinery.com
Konzelmann Estate Winery 1096 Lakeshore Rd. www.konzelmann.ca
Limited Distillery 14 Henegan Rd. www.distillery.ltd
LIV Restaurant - White Oaks
Resort & Spa
253 Taylor Rd. www.whiteoaksresort.com
Niagara Home Bakery 66 Queen St. 905-468-3431
Niagara-on-the-Lake Golf Club 143 Front St. www.notlgolfclub.com
Nina Gelateria & Pastry Shop 37 Queen St. www.ninagelateria.com
Nolaa's Keto & Gluten Free Bake Shop 106 Queen St. www.nolaas.com
The Olde Angel Inn 224 Regent St. www.oldeangelinn.com
The Old Firehall Restaurant 268 Four Mile Creek Rd. www.oldfirehall.com
OLiV Tapas Bar & Restaurant 1339 Lakeshore Rd. olivtapasnotl.com
Play Bar & Grill - White Oaks
Resort & Spa
253 Taylor Rd. www.whiteoaksresort.com
Pillitteri Estates Winery 1696 Niagara Stone Rd. www.pillitteri.com
Queenston Heights Restaurant 14184 Niagara Parkway www.niagaraparks.com/visit/culinary/queenston-heights-restaurant
Ravine Vineyard Estate Winery 1366 York Rd. ravinevineyard.com
Riverview Cellars Estate Winery 15376 Niagara Parkway www.riverviewcellars.com
Sandtrap Pub and Grill 358 Mary St. sandtrappub.com
Silks Country Kitchen 1501 Niagara Stone Rd. silkscountrykitchen.com
Sono's Cafe 1494 Niagara Stone Rd. 905-468-0045
Sunset Grill 62 Queen St. sunsetgrill.ca
Treadwell Farm to Table Cuisine 114 Queen St. www.treadwellcuisine.com
Treadwell at The Gate House 142 Queen St. www.thegatehouse.ca
Willow Cakes & Pastries Niagara Inc. 240 Mary St. www.willowcakes.ca
Back to Top ^
Grocery
 
Business Name Business Address Business Contact
Hendriks Valu-Mart 130 Queen St. www.valumart.ca
Back to Top ^
Health
 
Business Name Business Address Business Contact
Amplifon 504 Line 2 Rd. www.amplifon.com/ca
Dr. Hopkins, Dr. Robertson-Woods
& Associates
358 Mary St. theeyedoc.ca
Hear Better Niagara 1630 Niagara Stone Rd. www.hearbetterniagara.com
Linda Attoe Counselling & Psychotherapy   www.lindaattoe.com
Massage Benefits 1547 Highway 55 www.massagebenefits.ca
Niagara Medical Centre 1882 Niagara Stone Rd. www.niagaranorthfht.ca
Niagara-on-the-Lake Dental 369 Mary St. www.niagaradental.ca
Niagara-on-the-Lake Health and Wellness 443 Butler St. www.notlhealthandwellness.com
Niagara Physiotherapy and Sports Clinic 1517 Niagara Stone Rd. www.niagaraphysiotherapyandsportsclinic.ca
NOTL Denture Clinic 1630 Niagara Stone Rd. www.niagaradentures.com
Simpson's Pharmasave 1882 Niagara Stone Rd. simpsonspharmacy.store
Simpson's Apothecary Pharmasave 233 King St. simpsonspharmacy.ca
Stone Road Pharmacy 1630 Niagara Stone Rd. stoneroadpharmacy.com
Back to Top ^
Real Estate
 
Business Name Business Address Business Contact
Engel & Voelkers Niagara 376 Mary St. niagara.evrealestate.com
Niagara-on-the-Lake Realty 1994 Ltd. 109 Queen St. www.notlrealty.com
TeamChopra Realty Inc. 15 Windsor Cir. www.teamchoprarealty.ca
Sotheby's International Realty Canada 14 Queen St. sothebysrealty.ca
Back to Top ^
Retail
 
Business Name Business Address Business Contact
Ara On The Lake 91 Queen St. arashoes.shop
BeauChapeau Hat Shop 42 Queen St. beauchapeau.com
Beauty Blossom 59 Queen St. pharmaciopy.ca/products
Bella Grace Boutique for Women 129 Queen St. www.facebook.com/bellagraceboutiquenotl
Bibelot Design Studio 853 Lakeshore Rd. www.bibelotdesignstudio.com
Bloom & Co Curated Living 247 Four Mile Creek Rd. www.bloomandco.ca
Brims and Things 43 Queen St. brimsandthings.com
Coconut Quartz   www.coconutquartz.ca
Closets by Design 11 Henegan Rd. www.closetsbydesign.ca
Cool As A Moose 46 Queen St. www.coolasamoose.ca
Customs House Cigars 215 King St. customshousecigars.com
Glamour Jewellery 80 Queen St. www.glamourjewellery.ca
Great Things 80 Queen St. 905-468-0383
Greaves Jams & Marmalades 55 Queen St. www.greavesjams.com
Hatley Little Blue House 8 Queen St. www.hatley.com
Irish Design 75 Queen St. www.irishdesign.com
Keke Boutique 700 Penner St. kekebtq.com
Kurtz Culinary Creations 38-40 Queen St. www.kurtzorchards.org
Lakeside Pottery 755 Lakeshore Rd. lakesidepotteryniagara.com
My Little Party 676 Penner St. www.mylittleparty.ca
My Motif Flower & Art Atelier 360 York Rd. www.my-motif.com
Natasha Bradley Home 126 Queen St. www.natashabradleyhome.com
Niagara Computer Systems 1501 Niagara Stone Rd. www.niagaracomputersystems.com
Niagara Motors Ltd. 1537 Niagara Stone Rd. www.niagaramotors.com
Niagara-on-the-Lake Jewellers
and Precious Metal Studio
38 Market St. 905-468-7667
Niagara Race Crafters Inc. 7 Walker Rd. www.nrcracing.com
Niagara Trailers 1224 York Rd. www.niagaratrailers.com
Old Town Goodies 29 Queen St. www.oldtowngoodies.ca
OLiV Tasting Room 122 Queen St. olivniagara.com
One Earth 187 Victoria St. one1earth.com
Peninsula Flooring Ltd. 13 Henegan Rd. www.peninsulaflooring.ca
Penner Home Hardware Building Centre 700 Penner St. pennerbuildingcentre.com
Pet Valu 1630 Niagara Stone Rd. www.petvalu.com
Regal Florist & Garden Centre 1616 Niagara Stone Rd. www.regalflorist.ca
Reiner's 12 Queen St. www.reiners.ca
Scottish Loft 13 Queen St. www.scottishloft.com
Serendipity: The Little French Shoppe 106 Queen St. thelittlefrenchshoppe.com
Spade & Sparrow Home and Garden 233 King St. www.spade-sparrow.com
Versions 54-56 Queen St. 905-468-7294
Viking Shop 76 Queen St. 905-468-2264
Vintage Farmhouse Niagara 478 Lakeshore Rd. www.facebook.com/vintagejarbetty
Wow Me 15 Queen St. 289-868-8688
Back to Top ^
Services - Health, Beauty & Pet
 
Business Name Business Address Business Contact
Bliss Aveda Salon 1501 Niagara Stone Rd. www.blissniagara.com
Grooming Boutique 1642 Four Mile Creek Rd. www.Facebook.com/groomingboutique
In Touch Day Spa 13 Frontier Dr. intouchdayspa.ca
The Spa at White Oaks 253 Taylor Rd. www.whiteoaksresort.com
Back to Top ^
Services - Home, Auto & Business
 
Business Name Business Address Business Contact
All In One Auto 327 Read Rd. www.allinoneauto.ca
BW Mining Ltd. 67 Ricardo St. 647-382-4215
Caughill Auto 256 East & West Line www.caughillauto.com
The Charming House Home Decor, Home Staging, Decorating & ReDesign   thecharminghouse.ca
The Coopers (Marketing & Design)   thecoopers.design
Creative Garden Designs Inc. 327 Gage St. www.creativegardendesigns.ca
Dan Williams Electric 477 Butler Rd. danwilliamselectric.com
Destinations Travel 229 Simcoe St. www.destinationstravelagency.ca
Digitalis Creative Inc.   www.digitaliscreative.com
DiSante Electrical Mechanical Inc. 8 Walker Rd. 905-651-2315
Enns Battery and Tire 2207 Four Mile Creek Rd. www.ennsbatteryandtire.com
Gould Automotive Repair 12 Henegan Rd. 905-468-1576
Hopman Portraits 38 Diana Dr. www.hopmanportraits.com
Lawson Signcrafters 612 Penner St. 905-246-1159
Life At Home Renovations   905-716-1213
Masters Car Care 9 Walker Rd. 905-468-4011
Modern Cleaners 358 Mary St. moderncleaners.ca
Niagara Computer Systems 1501 Niagara Stone Rd. www.niagaracomputersystems.com
Niagara District Airport 468 Niagara Stone Rd. www.niagaradistrictairport.ca
Niagara Motors Ltd. 1537 Niagara Stone Rd. www.niagaramotors.com
Rapid Response Event Services  4 Gossen Dr. rapidresponsees.ca
Richards Automotive Repair 1256 Concession 7 905-682-1049
Strung Design House Inc. 326 Lakeshore Rd. strungdesign.com
Tobi Brockway Interiors Inc. 7 Merritt Cir. www.tbinteriors.ca
Total Area International
Exhibit Management Inc.
262 John St. W total-area.com
Tree Amigos Landscaping Inc. 10 Henegan Rd. www.treeamigoslandscaping.com
Upper Canada Mechanical
Heating & Air Conditioning
1732 Four Mile Creek Rd. uppercanadamechanical.com
Back to Top ^
Sports, Fitness & Recreation
 
Business Name Business Address Business Contact
The Club at White Oaks 253 Taylor Rd. www.whiteoaksclub.com
F45 1517 Highway 55 f45training.com
Niagara-on-the-Lake Golf Club 142 Front St. www.notlgolfclub.com
Zoom Leisure, Inc. 431 Mississagua St. www.zoomleisure.com
Back to Top ^
Transportation
 
Business Name Business
Address
Business Contact
Niagara-on-the-Lake Taxi Ltd.   www.notltaxi.com
Back to Top ^
Utilities
 
Business Name Business Address Business Contact
Niagara-on-the-Lake Hydro Inc. 8 Henegan Rd. www.notlhydro.com
Back to Top ^