Lord Mayor and Council

Lord Mayor and Council
2018-2022

1593 Four Mile Creek Road, Box 100
Virgil, ON  L0S 1T0
Town Offices: 905-468-3266
Fax: 905-468-2959

 

 
Lord Mayor Betty Disero
 
Email: betty.disero@notl.com  
Office: 905-468-3266
Cell: 905-246-4653
 
Councillor Norm Arsenault
Email: norm.arsenault@notl.com
Cell: 289-214-8836
   
 
Councillor Allan Bisback
 
Email: allan.bisback@notl.com  
Phone: 905-468-8550
Cell: 289-241-9977
 
Councillor Gary Burroughs
 
Email: gary.burroughs@notl.com
Phone: 905-468-3568
Cell: 905-658-8717
 
Councillor Clare Cameron
 
Email: clare.cameron@notl.com  
Cell: 905-246-3682
   
 
Councillor Wendy Cheropita
 
Email: wendy.cheropita@notl.com  
Phone: 905-468-7971
Cell: 416-809-2194
 
Councillor Stuart McCormack
 
Email: stuart.mccormack@notl.com  
Cell: 905-371-5659
   
 
 
Councillor Erwin Wiens
 
Email: erwin.wiens@notl.com  
Phone: 289-687-5551
   
 
Councillor John Wiens
 
Email: john.wiens@notl.com  
Phone: 905-246-1138
   
 
Regional Councillor Gary Zalepa
 
Email: gary.zalepa@niagararegion.ca
Phone: 416-602-5431