Committee of Adjustment

Committee of Adjustment
Location: 
Council Chambers, Town Municipal Offices, 1593 Four Mile Creek Road, Virgil

Committee of Adjustment Hearing

Hearing Agenda & Minutes

Event Date: 
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 7:00pm Committee of Adjustment

Committee of Adjustment Hearing

Hearing Agenda & Minutes

America/Toronto public
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:30pm